Back to Top
News & Events > Term Dates

Term Dates

 Academic Year 2017/18  
 A Level Results Day   Thursday 17 August 2017
 GCSE Results Day     Thursday 24 August 2017
 August Bank Holiday  Monday 28 August 2017
   
 Autumn Term 2017  Monday 11 September 2017 - Friday 22 December 2017
 Half Term  Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017
 INSET Day   Friday 20 October 2017
   
 Spring Term 2018  Monday 8 January 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018
 Half Term    Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018
 Good Friday   Friday 30 March 2018
 Easter Monday   Monday 2 April 2018
   
 Summer Term 2018  Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 6 July 2018
 Half Term  Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018
 May Bank Holiday   Monday 7 May 2018
 Spring Bank Holiday   Monday 28 May 2018
   
 

01483 88 40 00

Facebook Twitter