Back to Top
News & Events > Term Dates

Term Dates


Academic Year 2018/19

 
Autumn Term 2018 Monday 10 September 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018
Half Term Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October 2018
INSET Day  Friday 19 October 2018
   
Spring Term 2019 Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019
Half Term    Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019
Good Friday  Friday 19 April 2019
Easter Monday  Monday 22 April 2019
INSET Day Friday 5 April 2019
   
Summer Term 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 5 July 2019
Half Term     Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019
May Bank Holiday  Monday 6 May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday     Monday 27 May 2019

Academic Year 2019/20

 
Autumn Term 2019 Monday 9 September 2019 - Friday 20 December 2019
Half Term Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November 2019
   
Spring Term 2020 Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020
Half Term    Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020
Good Friday  Friday 10 April 2020
Easter Monday  Monday 13 April 2020
   
Summer Term 2020 Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 3 July 2020
Half Term     Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020
May Bank Holiday  Monday 4 May 2020
Spring Bank Holiday     Monday 25 May 2020
 

01483 88 40 00

Facebook Twitter